The Foundation is led by a volunteer board of directors that look to advance the Wisconsin State Fair Park Foundation by connecting community interests with the needs of the Wisconsin State Fair Park.

board members

  • President: Mike Wojciechowski, Milwaukee Admirals
  • Vice-President: Dave Hock, Beechwood Sales and Service
  • Past-President: Steve Sazama, Saz's Hospitality Group
  • Dan Elias, The Specialized Marketing Group, Inc.
  • Kathleen O'Leary, Wisconsin State Fair Park Interim CEO
  • Jim Mejchar, West Allis Chamber of Commerce
  • Brice Osinski, Medical College of Wisconsin
  • Gloria Ratajewski, Original Board Member
  • Anthony M. Stich, Advicent Solutions
  • Kerry Wolfe, iHeartMedia
  • Carrie Prange, Carroll University
  • John Yingling, Wisconsin State Fair Park Board Chairman


To inquire about Foundation board or committee involvement, fill out the form below and we'll get back to you shortly.